كيفية التعامل مع تهيج الثدي

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية التعامل مع تهيج الثدي
كيفية التعامل مع تهيج الثدي

فيديو: كيفية التعامل مع تهيج الثدي

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
فيديو: كيف يمكن مداعبة الثدي لإمتاع شريكتك أكثر؟ شاهد لتعرف 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

يقول الأطباء أن التهيج تحت الصدر ليس ظاهرة خطيرة. بالطبع ، إذا ظهر احمرار على وجه التحديد في الطيات ، وليس على سطح الغدد الثديية نفسها. يمكنك علاج طفح الحفاض بمساعدة العلاجات الشعبية البسيطة.

كيفية التعامل مع تهيج الثدي
كيفية التعامل مع تهيج الثدي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

بادئ ذي بدء ، يعتبر طفح الحفاضات تحت الثدي علامة على شكل خفيف من التهاب الجلد. على الرغم من أنها في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون من أعراض الأمراض الفطرية.

الخطوة 2

في أغلب الأحيان ، يحدث احمرار في الطيات تحت الثدي وبين الغدد الثديية عند النساء البدينات في الصيف. يمكن أن تؤدي الملابس الداخلية الاصطناعية والتعرق المفرط وعدم كفاية النظافة إلى تهيج الجلد. يشعر الطفح الجلدي الناتج عن الحفاض نفسه بطفح جلدي صغير وحكة.

الخطوه 3

على الرغم من أن التهيج تحت الثدي لا يضر بصحتك ، فمن الأفضل اتخاذ إجراء فوري عند أول بادرة على ذلك. إذا واجهت المشكلة ، يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالجلد. وإذا دخلت البكتيريا في الجرح ، يمكن أن يكون المرض معقدًا بإضافة عدوى. في هذه الحالة تأكد من زيارة الطبيب. خاصة إذا بدأت رائحة الطفح الجلدي مثل اللبن الرائب.

الخطوة 4

في أول بادرة من طفح الحفاض ، تحتاج إلى تشديد النظافة. اغسلي ثدييك بالماء والصابون عدة مرات في اليوم ، وجففي جميع التجاعيد تمامًا. استخدمي مرهم الزنك وتلك الأطفال عديم الرائحة في كل مرة تخرجين فيها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام قطع القطن تحت ثدييك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للنساء البالغات ، يمكن رش الاحمرار في ثنايا الصدر بنشا البطاطس العادي.

الخطوة الخامسة

يمكنك محاربة طفح الحفاضات بالزيوت. كل امرأة حرة في أن تقرر ما إذا كانت ستستخدم زيت الزيتون المسلوق أو بذر الكتان أو زيت اللوز ، أو تشتري زيت أطفال بدون نكهة من الصيدلية. يستخدم كلاهما لعلاج طفح الحفاضات عند الأطفال ، مما يعني أن كلاهما آمن للصحة.

الخطوة 6

إذا كان طفح الحفاضات تحت الثدي مرتبطًا بالحساسية ، فلن تساعد الوصفات الشعبية العادية هنا. لا بد من استشارة الطبيب. سيصف المرهم والأقراص ، حيث يجب معالجة تهيج الحساسية ليس فقط محليًا ، ولكن أيضًا داخليًا.

الخطوة 7

أيضًا ، مع طفح الحفاضات ، تساعد مغلي الأعشاب الطبية بشكل جيد: البابونج ، الآذريون ، الخيط ، لحاء البلوط. يمكنك استخدام كل نبات على حدة أو تكوين مجموعة عن طريق أخذ الأعشاب بنسب متساوية. يجب سكب التركيبة في ترمس ، صب الماء المغلي والإصرار لمدة ساعة. ضعي المرق الدافئ على جسم جاف مغسول. ثم تحتاج إلى الاستلقاء ورفع صدرك. عندما يجف المرق ، يمكنك ارتداء الملابس.

الخطوة 8

يجدر محاولة علاج طفح الحفاض محلول مائي من البروبوليس (يباع في الصيدلية) أو مرهم دنج. لتحضير المرهم ، قم بإذابة 50 جم من الفازلين في حمام مائي ، برده إلى 60 درجة مئوية وأضف 10 جم من البروبوليس المسحوق. ثم سخني الخليط إلى 80 درجة مئوية واخلطي جيدًا لمدة 10 دقائق. صفي المرهم من خلال عدة طبقات من الشاش مع الاستمرار في التقليب حتى يبرد تمامًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Treat Under Breast Irritation

Table of contents:

How To Treat Under Breast Irritation
How To Treat Under Breast Irritation

Video: How To Treat Under Breast Irritation

Video: Rashes below breast fold | Remedies to Avoid itching under folds-Dr. Rajdeep Mysore| Doctors' Circle 2022, December
Anonim

Doctors say that irritation under the chest is not a dangerous phenomenon. Of course, if redness appeared precisely in the folds, and not on the surface of the mammary glands themselves. You can cure diaper rash with the help of simple folk remedies.

How to Treat Under Breast Irritation
How to Treat Under Breast Irritation

Instructions

Step 1

First of all, diaper rash under the breast is a sign of a mild form of dermatitis. Although sometimes they can be a symptom of fungal diseases.

Step 2

Most often, redness in the fold under the breast and between the mammary glands occurs in obese women in the summer. Synthetic underwear, excessive sweating, and inadequate hygiene can provoke skin irritation. Diaper rash makes itself felt with a small rash and itching.

Step 3

Although irritation under the breast is not harmful to your health, it is best to take immediate action at the first sign of it. If you run the problem, it can damage the skin. And if bacteria get into the wound, the disease can be complicated by the addition of an infection. In this case, you must definitely visit a doctor. Especially if the rash begins to smell like sour milk.

Step 4

At the first sign of diaper rash, you need to tighten hygiene. Wash your breasts with soap and water several times a day, thoroughly drying all wrinkles. Use zinc ointment and odorless baby talc every time you go outside. You can also use cotton shreds under your breasts. In addition, for adult women, redness in the folds of the bust can be sprinkled with ordinary potato starch.

Step 5

You can fight diaper rash with oils. Every woman is free to decide whether to use boiled olive, linseed or almond oil, or to buy an unflavored baby oil at the pharmacy. Both are used to treat diaper rash in babies, which means that both of them are safe for health.

Step 6

If diaper rash under the breast is associated with allergies, ordinary folk recipes will not help here. It is imperative to consult a doctor. He will prescribe ointment and tablets, since allergic irritation must be treated not only locally, but also internally.

Step 7

Also, with diaper rash, decoctions of medicinal herbs help well: chamomile, calendula, string, oak bark. You can use each plant separately or make a collection by taking herbs in equal proportions. The composition must be poured into a thermos, pour boiling water and insist for an hour. Apply a warm broth to a washed dry body. Then you need to lie down, lifting your chest. When the broth is dry, you can dress.

Step 8

It is worth trying for diaper rash an aqueous solution of propolis (sold in a pharmacy) or propolis ointment. To prepare the ointment, melt 50 g of petroleum jelly in a water bath, cool it to 60 ° C and add 10 g of crushed propolis. Then heat the mixture to 80 ° C and mix thoroughly for 10 minutes. Strain the ointment through several layers of gauze, continuing to stir until completely cooled.

Popular by topic