صبغة الشيح ، من ماذا وكيف تستعمل

جدول المحتويات:

صبغة الشيح ، من ماذا وكيف تستعمل
صبغة الشيح ، من ماذا وكيف تستعمل

فيديو: صبغة الشيح ، من ماذا وكيف تستعمل

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
فيديو: اشرب الشيح على معدة فارغة وبعد 7 أيام هذا ما سوف يحدث لجسمك وفق أحدث الدراسات 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

صبغة الشيح علاج عالمي للعديد من الأمراض. يساعد استخدامه على التخلص من أعراض الأمراض مثل اضطراب الجهاز الهضمي ، والأكزيما ، وفقر الدم. يساعد الدواء في التعامل مع الأرق والالتهابات الفطرية.

صبغة الشيح ، من ماذا وكيف تستعمل
صبغة الشيح ، من ماذا وكيف تستعمل

خصائص صبغة الشيح المر

الشيح المر هو نبات طبي معروف منذ فترة طويلة بخصائصه المعجزة. حصلت على القدرة على شفاء شخص من مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض ، وذلك بفضل تركيبته الكيميائية الغنية.

الطعم المر للشيح يرجع إلى وجود اللاكتونات فيه. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على الأحماض العضوية والفيتامينات والكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والزنك والكوبالت والموليبدينوم والألمنيوم والنيكل والبروم والبورون وفيتامين ج والكاروتين والزيوت الأساسية. قممها وأوراقها وجذورها لها خصائص علاجية.

يساعد الشيح على تحفيز الجهاز الهضمي. يستخدم في علاج أمراض المعدة والمرارة. ينظم صبغته عمل البنكرياس ، وله تأثيرات مضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الميكروبات ومضادات الاختلاج والتئام الجروح على الجسم. يساعد على التخلص من الديدان ، من العصبية ، زيادة الإثارة ، الأرق.

الشيح مميز لأنه يؤثر على الشخص بشكل انتقائي. وبالتالي ، مع زيادة الاستثارة ، فإنه يساعد في تخفيف التوتر ، ومع الانهيار ، فإنه ينشط ويقوي.

كيف تأخذ صبغة الشيح

يمكن تحضير الشيح بنفسك. يمكن تجفيف العشب أو تحويله إلى صبغة. لكن من الأنسب شراء صبغة كحولية جاهزة من الصيدلية. إنها ليست باهظة الثمن ، لكنها في نفس الوقت فعالة للغاية. قبل الاستخدام ، من الأفضل استشارة الطبيب ، لأن الدواء له موانع معينة.

لعلاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي واضطرابات المرارة ، من الضروري تناول 10-15 قطرة من صبغة الكحول من الشيح المر قبل 15-20 دقيقة من كل وجبة. يجب أن تكون مدة العلاج 10 أيام بالضبط.

للتخلص من الديدان ، من الضروري استخدام ضخ من الشيح مع إضافة مستخلص بذور اليقطين. يجب استخدام الدواء 15-30 نقطة عدة مرات في اليوم. تحتاج إلى تناوله قبل 20 دقيقة من وجبات الطعام.

من أجل القضاء على الاستثارة العصبية المتزايدة ، والقضاء على الأرق ، تحتاج إلى تناول الصبغة قبل وقت قصير من موعد النوم ، أو في حالة الضرورة الملحة. للقيام بذلك ، ضع 5 قطرات منه على قطعة صغيرة من السكر وضعها تحت لسانك.

مع الأكزيما ، تحتاج إلى وضع ضغط من صبغة كحولية من الشيح على المناطق المصابة. قبل استخدام الضغط ، يجب إجراء اختبار لاحتمال حدوث تفاعلات الحساسية. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى وضع قطرة من المنتج على الجزء الداخلي من ثني الكوع وتقييم النتيجة خلال 10-15 دقيقة.

مع فقر الدم وأثناء حالة الوهن ، يجب أيضًا استخدام صبغة الشيح ، ولكن بجرعات قليلة. يوصى بإضافة قطرة واحدة من الدواء إلى ملعقة كبيرة من الماء المغلي وشربه على معدة فارغة مرة واحدة في اليوم. يجب أن تكون مدة العلاج 14 يومًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Wormwood Tincture, From What And How To Use

Table of contents:

Wormwood Tincture, From What And How To Use
Wormwood Tincture, From What And How To Use

Video: Wormwood Tincture, From What And How To Use

Video: Wormwood Tincture. Artemisia absinthia 2022, December
Anonim

Wormwood tincture is a universal remedy for many ailments. Its use helps to get rid of the symptoms of diseases such as upset gastrointestinal tract, eczema, anemia. The drug helps to cope with insomnia and fungal infections.

Wormwood tincture, from what and how to use
Wormwood tincture, from what and how to use

Properties of bitter wormwood tincture

Bitter wormwood is a medicinal plant that has long been known for its miraculous properties. She received the ability to heal a person from a variety of diseases, thanks to its rich chemical composition.

The bitter taste of wormwood is due to the presence of lactones in it. In addition, it contains organic acids, vitamins, calcium, potassium, magnesium, zinc, cobalt, molybdenum, aluminum, nickel, bromine, boron, vitamin C, carotene, essential oils. Its tops, leaves, roots have healing properties.

Wormwood helps to stimulate the gastrointestinal tract. It finds application in the treatment of diseases of the stomach and gall bladder. Its tincture regulates the work of the pancreas, has anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial, anticonvulsant, wound-healing effects on the body. It helps to get rid of worms, nervousness, hyperexcitability, insomnia.

Wormwood is remarkable in that it affects a person selectively. Thus, with increased excitability, it helps relieve stress, and with a breakdown, it invigorates and tones up.

How to take wormwood tincture

Wormwood can be prepared by yourself. The herb can be dried or made into a tincture. But it is much more convenient to purchase a ready-made alcoholic tincture at a pharmacy. It is not very expensive, but at the same time it is very effective. Before use, it is better to consult a doctor, as the drug has certain contraindications.

For the treatment of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, disorders of the gallbladder, it is necessary to take 10-15 drops of alcoholic tincture of bitter wormwood 15-20 minutes before each meal. The duration of treatment should be exactly 10 days.

To get rid of worms, it is necessary to use an infusion of wormwood with the addition of pumpkin seed extract. The drug should be used 15-30 drops several times a day. You need to consume it 20 minutes before meals.

In order to eliminate increased nervous excitability, to eliminate insomnia, you need to take the tincture shortly before bedtime, or in case of urgent need. To do this, put 5 drops of it on a small piece of sugar and put it under your tongue.

With eczema, you need to apply a compress from an alcoholic tincture of wormwood to the affected areas. Before using the compress, a test should be carried out for the possible occurrence of allergic reactions. To do this, you need to apply a drop of the product to the inside of the elbow bend and evaluate the result after 10-15 minutes.

With anemia and during an asthenic state, you should also use wormwood tincture, but in minimal doses. It is recommended to add 1 drop of the drug to a tablespoon of boiled water and drink on an empty stomach 1 time per day. The duration of treatment should be 14 days.

Popular by topic